Breaking: Ngilu’s list of Kitui county ministers is out


Kitui Governor H.E. Hon. Charity Ngilu nominates 34 year old Crispus Ileli and 31 year old Philip Mumo for Chief of Staff and Trade, Cooperative & Investment respectively.

At last Kitui County government list of County Executive Committee Members (County Ministers) list is out.

1. Environment & Natural resources -John Makau, Mwingi North
2. Health & Sanitation -Rosaita Ngina, Kitui Central
3. Agriculture, Water and Livestock dev. -Emmanuel Kisangau, Kitui South
4. Education, ICT & Youth dev. -David Kivoto, Mwingi Central
5. County Treasury (Finance) Mary Nguli -Makueni
6. Lands, Infrastructure, Housing and Urban dev. -Eng. Jacob Kakundi, Kitui East
7. Trade, Cooperatives & Investment – Philip Mumo, Kitui Central
8. Tourism, Sports & Culture -Patrick Koki Musau (Kuvasila)

Chief of Staff -Crispus Ileli


Facebook Comments
ALSO READ:  Kitui Hands over second batch of uniforms for chiefs